TMACC Elects New Board Chair, Executive Committee

Donald Jacobs

9.25.2014 TMACC2The Transportation Management Association of Chester County has elected Donald Jacobs as Chair of its Board of Directors and three new members to its Executive Committee.

Jacobs serves as Executive Vice President of Public and Agency Design at Traffic, Planning & Design Inc. In this role, he manages the planning of traffic impact studies, environmental clearance documents, and design criteria reports. He also oversees the designs for transportation corridors and interchanges, intersection improvements, and construction cost estimates.

Jacobs has served on TMACC’s Board and as Treasurer for more than eight years.

Also, Greg Davis, Partner at Saul Ewing, was elected to TMACC’s Vice Chair. Matthew Baumann, Assistant Township Manager at Tredyffrin Township, was elected to Secretary. And Anthony Nichols, Senior Vice President at Workspace Property Trust, was elected to Treasurer.

“We are excited to welcome Don, Greg, Matt, and Tony to lead our Executive Committee,” said Tim Phelps, Executive Director of TMACC. “These individuals bring a wealth of experience and knowledge in their fields, and will be assets to TMACC as we continue our mission of providing sustainable transportation options and infrastructure to Chester County.”

TMACC is hosting a Welcome Reception for its new Executive Committee that is open to the public on Thursday, Feb. 23 from 5:30-7:00 PM at Victory Brewing in Downingtown.

Connect With Your Community

Subscribe to stay informed!

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.