Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Affiliate Partners
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Uptown! Knauer Performing Arts Center: Dueling Pianos

February 14 @ 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on March 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM

One event on April 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM

DUELING PIANOS

Show Time: 7:30pm – 10:00pm
Tickets $17 advance $20 door

Thursday, February 14
Thursday, March 14
Wednesday, April 24
Thursday, May 23
Thursday, June 27
Thursday, July 25
Thursday, Aug 22
Thursday, Sept 26
Thursday, Oct 24
Thursday, Nov 14
Thursday, Dec 12

Dueling Pianos at Uptown! features a new duo of talented and entertaining pianists every month. Audience driven, it’s never the same show twice!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Subscribe Form - Posts

  • Get articles like this sent directly to your inbox everyday! Subscribe to VISTA.Today.

Details

Date:
February 14
Time:
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Category:
Website:
https://app.arts-people.com/index.php?show=95204

Venue

Uptown! Knauer Performing Arts Center
226 N. High St.
West Chester, PA 19380 United States
+ Google Map

Copyright © 2019 American Community Journals, LLC